Home | About Us | Contact Us
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Contact-Us

 

maine-map 

Contact us at (207) 232-7548 for Emergency Claims Services. 
  
Summit Adjustment Services  Team Summit

Physical Address: 

869 Main Street, Suite 900 
Westbrook, ME  04098


Telephone:
 (207) 797-2288

Fax: (207) 797-0140

 

Mailing Address: 

P.O. Box 307
Westbrook, Maine  04098

 

To Submit A Claim: 

Send Email To: claims@summitadjustment.com 

 

Service Area:

Click here for a list of towns and map of our service area.  

 

follow-us


  Follow us on Facebook
  

 

Thomas A. Isherwood, CPCU, AIC, President/Owner

tisherwood@summitadjustment.com

 

 

Anthony Viola, Senior Adjuster

aviola@summitadjustment.com

 

 

Jeffrey K. Perkins, Senior Adjuster

jperkins@summitadjustment.com

 

 

Brian Giguere, Adjuster

bgiguere@summitadjustment.com

 

 

Nate-Henry-th

Nate Henry, Adjuster

nhenry@summitadjustment.com

 

 

 

Monique Isherwood, Marketing Manager

misherwood@summitadjustment.com